You are here

Faculty & Staff

The Department of  Educational Foundations and Leadership at University of Louisiana at Lafayette allows students to work with many outstanding figures in the field of education.

Faculty

Autin, Nancy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: (337) 482-1331
​E-mail: nautin@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 261

Cilesiz, Sebnem, Ph. D.
Professor
Phone: (337) 482-6470
E-mail: ​cilesiz@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 251

Davis, Tarrah C., Ed. D.
Director of Accreditation & Accountability
Associate Professor
Phone: (337) 262-1065
E-mail: tdavis@louisiana.edu
Office: Souiler House

Del Favero, Frank S., Ph. D.
Coordinator of the Masters Program
Associate Professor
Phone: (337) 482-6745
E-mail: fdelfavero@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 252
Dore, Ronald, Ed. S.
Senior Instructor
Phone: (337) 482-5267
​E-mail: rdore@louisiana.edu
Office: Girard Hall 105

Giroir, Christopher, Ph. D.
Associate Dean for Administration and Academic Affairs
Associate Professor
Phone: (337) 482-1067
E-mail: cgiroir@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 249

Growe, Roslin, Ed. D.
Professor
Phone: (337) 482-6746
E-mail: ​rgrowe@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 262

Lee, Jin, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: (337) 482-1010
E-mail: jinlee@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 262

Mayeaux, Amanda, Ed. D.
Coordinator of the Doctoral Program
Associate Professor
Phone: (337) 482-6744
E-mail: amayeaux@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 258
 

Myers, Bertha, Ed. S.
Senior Instructor
Phone: (337) 482-1282
E-mail: bmyers@louisiana.edu
Office: Girard Hall 103

Roberts, Nathan M., Ed.D.
Professor
Phone: (337) 482-5744
E-mail: nathan.roberts@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 259

 

Slater, Robert O., Ph. D.
Department Head
Professor
Phone: (337) 482-1513
E-mail: rslater@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 252


Staff

Richard, Dianna
Administrative Assistant

Department of Educational Foundations & Leadership (EDFL)
Office: Picard Center 257
Phone: (337) 482-6680
E-mail: dianna.richard@louisiana.edu

Graduate Assistants


Auzenne, Lora
Graduate Assistant


Picard Center Graduate Offices A10

Brooks, Julian
Graduate Assistant

Picard Center Graduate Offices B8


Comeaux, Allison
Graduate Assistant

Picard Center Graduate Offices B10

Slater, Dorothy F.
Graduate Assistant

Picard Center Graduate Offices A9