You are here

Faculty & Staff

The Department of  Educational Foundations and Leadership at University of Louisiana at Lafayette allows students to work with many outstanding figures in the field of education.

Faculty

Autin, Nancy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: (337) 482-1331
​E-mail: nautin@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 261

Cilesiz, Sebnem, Ph. D.
Professor
Phone: (337) 482-6470
E-mail: ​cilesiz@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 251

Davis, Tarrah C., Ed. D.
Director of Accreditation & Accountability
Associate Professor
Phone: (337) 262-1065
E-mail: tdavis@louisiana.edu
Office: Souiler House

Del Favero, Frank S., Ph. D.
Coordinator of the Masters Program
Associate Professor
Phone: (337) 482-6745
E-mail: fdelfavero@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 252
Dore, Ronald, Ed. S.
Senior Instructor
Phone: (337) 482-5267
​E-mail: rdore@louisiana.edu
Office: Girard Hall 105

Giroir, Christopher, Ph. D.
Associate Professor
Coordinator of the Ed.D. Program
Phone: (337) 482-1067
E-mail: cgiroir@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 249

Growe, Roslin, Ed. D.
Professor
Phone: (337) 482-6746
E-mail: ​rgrowe@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 262

Lee, Jin, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: (337) 482-1010
E-mail: jinlee@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 262

Mayeaux, Amanda, Ed. D.
Associate Professor
Phone: (337) 482-6744
E-mail: amayeaux@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 258
 

Myers, Bertha, Ed. S.
Senior Instructor
Phone: (337) 482-1282
E-mail: bmyers@louisiana.edu
Office: Girard Hall 103

Roberts, Nathan M., Ed.D.
Professor
Phone: (337) 482-5744
E-mail: nathan.roberts@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 259

 

Slater, Robert O., Ph. D.
Department Head
Professor
Phone: (337) 482-1513
E-mail: rslater@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 252


 

Staff

Bienvenu, Maggi
Graduate Assistant
Concentration in Exceptional Learners

Picard Center Graduate Offices A8

Julian-Robinson, Sherry 
Graduate Assistant
Concentration in K-12 Education

Picard Center Graduate Offices A10

Slater, Dorothy F.
Graduate Assistant
Concentration in TESOL & Linguistics


Picard Center Graduate Offices A9
 

Bernstein, Ellie
Graduate Assistant
Concentration in Counselor Education

Picard Center Graduate Offices A7