You are here

Faculty & Staff

The Department of  Educational Foundations and Leadership at University of Louisiana at Lafayette allows students to work with many outstanding figures in the field of education.

Faculty

Autin, Nancy, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: (337) 482-1331
​E-mail: nautin@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 258

Cilesiz, Sebnem, Ph. D.
Associate Professor
Phone: (337) 482-6470
E-mail: ​cilesiz@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 269
Davis, Tarrah C., Ed. D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: (337) 482-1422
E-mail: tdavis@louisiana.edu
Office: Maxim Doucet Hall 314
Del Favero, Frank S., Ph. D.
Coordinator of the Masters Program,
Associate Professor
Phone: (337) 482-6745
E-mail: fdelfavero@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 261
Dore, Ronald, Ed. S.
Instructor
Phone: (337) 482-5267
​E-mail: rdore@louisiana.edu
Office: Girard Hall 105
Fossey, Richard, J. D., Ed. D.
Professor
Phone: (337) 482-1083
E-mail: rfossey@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 259

Growe, Roslin, Ed. D.
Professor
Phone: (337) 482-6746
E-mail: ​rgrowe@louisiana.edu
Office: Girard Hall 103

Mayeaux, Amanda, Ed. D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: (337) 482-6744
E-mail: amayeaux@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 268
 

Myers, Bertha, Ed. S.
Instructor
Phone: (337) 482-1282
E-mail: bmyers@louisiana.edu
Office: Girard Hall 101D
Olivier, Dianne F., Ph. D.
Coordinator of the Ed.D. Program
Associate Professor
Phone: (337) 482-5264
E-mail: dolivier@louisiana.edu​
Office: Picard Center 255

Slater, Robert O., Ph. D.
Department Head
Professor
Phone: (337) 482-1513
E-mail: rslater@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 252

Trahan, Mitzi, Ph. D.
Associate Professor
Phone: (337) 482-5744
E-mail: mtrahan@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard Center 260

 

Staff

Langlinais, Patricia
Administrative Assistant

(337) 482-6680
planglinais@louisiana.edu
Picard Center 257

Cascio, Payal
Graduate Assistant
Concentration in Higher Education

Picard Center Graduate Offices A8

Kuada, Emmanuel K.
Graduate Assistant
Concentration in English Rhetoric

Picard Center Graduate Offices B10

Miller, Courtney
Graduate Assistant
Concentration in Counseling

Picard Center Graduate Offices A5

Slater, Dorothy F.
Graduate Assistant
Concentration in TESOL & Linguistics


Picard Center Graduate Offices A9
 

Wedlock, Brad C.
Graduate Assistant
Concentration in K-12 Education

Picard Center Graduate Offices A10